I'm trying to initiate, I'm trying to give in, I'm trying to make things better. But it's not working out. Maybe I needed to try harder. But I guess it really needs to take two hands to clap. What can I do?Forget it. Ignorance is my new best friend. Track was kind off terrible today. I don't know if its indigestion or what, felt like puking yet couldn't. Almost hyperventilate.
I guess the only time I can watch is on the computer. Can't transfer at all.
Don't know what to do now.

No comments:
Post a Comment